11411 East Coker Loop
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2810

Voice   (210) 494-3651
Fax    (210) 494-6139

TOLL FREE  1-877-275-0608

MAP

                                                                                                                         Mike Ridgway - VP/General Manager     
                                                                                                                         Email:    mridgway@txtool.com 

                                                                                                                         Casey Ridgway - Quality Assurance Manager
                                                                                                                         Email:  quality@txtool.com

                                                                                                                         Steve Gayer - Machine Shop Manager     
                                                                                                                         Email:     sgayer@txtool.com               

                                                                                 Robert Escalera - Fab Shop Supervisor
                                                                                 Email:     rescalera@txtool.com

                                                                                                                         Gilbert Lopez - CNC Supervisor
                                                                                                                         Email:   glopez@txtool.com

                                                                                                                        Terry Martinez - Office Manager             
                                                                                                                        Email:     tmartinez@txtool.com             

                                                                                                                        Oscar Williams - Purchasing Manager
                                                                                                                        Email:     owilliams@txtool.com               

                                                                                        

 

CNC & Conventional Machining/Quality Assurance

Sheetmetal & Welding/Fabricated Assemblies

Facilities List

Plastic Injection & Die Cast Molds
Mission Statement
Customer Feedback
Home
Privacy Notice